Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich: 0 91 41 / 40 51 - 0

DOTLUX Mitarbeiter

Kundensupport 
Kerstin Kutschera
Jacqueline Huber
Manuela Bertram
Klaus Achtenberg
Vanjo Loy
Markus Koller
E-Mail: info@dotlux.de
Tel. 09141 4051 300

Buchhaltung
Marlene Vollmer
Christine Wechsler
Alexandra Weislein
Carmen Meusel
Christina Wiesemann
E-Mail: buchhaltung@dotlux.de
Tel. 09141 4051 600

Versandabwicklung & Logistik
Matthias Schübel
E-Mail: versand@dotlux.de
Tel. 09141 4051 500

Einkauf & Produktmanagement
Sabrina Kobras
Nicole Sauber
Florian Felsner
E-Mail: produktmanagement@dotlux.de
Tel. 09141 4051 200

Datenpflege (ETIM)
Andreas Kobras
E-Mail: andreas.kobras@dotlux.de
Tel. 09141 4051 203

Qualitätsmanagement & Reklamation 
Anja Humpenöder
E-Mail: reklamation@dotlux.de
Tel. 09141 4051 410

Entwicklung & Technik
Thorsten Müller (Geschäftsführer)
René Teubel
E-Mail: entwicklung@dotlux.de
Tel. 09141 4051 444

Marketing & Lichtplanung
Astrid Fähnrich
Christina Vierke
Christina Wagner
Marius Burgschneider
Matthias Kögler
E-Mail: marketing@dotlux.de
Patrick Bengel
E-Mail: lichtplanung@dotlux.de

 

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich